OOTD # Love It

Good Morning my lovers❤

You miss me? I hope you all had a good weekend.
The name of the post says it all, I’m in love with this outfit.
Honestly I never thought to buy a skin so dark,
I couldn’t see me well.
But this skin is fabulous,
and this shade was used to make you well to see full details.

Immagine

 

Skin: blackLiquid SKIN – YOKO WOOD – NEWblackLiquid
Hair: Miss C – Aida_Black # Stuff in Stock
Make Up: blackLiquid MAKEUP – orient night shade – NEWblackLiquid
Jewelry: Luas Spikes Jewels – NEWLuas
Dress: ::Rack City:: Swish Lace Dress Purple # [Room 69]
Shoes: blackLiquid SHOE – Ultra Platform Black Cherry # blackLiquid
Pose: = Baby Butterfly = Get Lucky – NEW= Baby Butterfly =

Happily Shopping

Lascia un commento

