OOTD # Black Dahlia

Konnichiwa!

Today I want to write a few lines more on this blog. Yes, it’s true that I haven’t ever done since I started this long journey. Now this activity has become a habit for me, every day I can’t wait to get out of SL to see what new is there in this crazy world. It’s a passion, even before it became a job. I’m really happy to be part of this category, I know that now the word “blogger” gives rise to the designer much hassle. This is because a large part of us becomes a part of this world just to earn free stuff. However, there are still a beautiful part of bloggers which handle a blog for passion. People like me who tries to create a professional relationship and / or friendly with those who work with us. this world is supported from these people, people of the word – with a lot of patience and desire to show the world their own style. I have met along my path many types of people, are many years I do the blogger. I left SL several times for different reasons but I am still HERE. After this introduction (which few will read) I can show you the outfit of the day.

Blogpost5

Follow me❤

SHAPE: [BELISSIMA-SHAPE-JESEBEL – 25LT[BELISSIMA]
SKIN: Glam Affair – Margot – Europa # Glam Affair
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Yumiko hair – NEW – Hunt 5LCupcakes Anonymous
TATTOO&PIERCING: – .HoD. – Sanvean MESH Facial Piercing – Exclusive only for VIP GroupNEW.HoD.
LIP: “tSg” Red Lipstick # .tsg.
NAILS: beauty by alaskametro<3 – “Midnight” # alaskametro<3

HANDS: Slink
FEET: Slink

DRESS: [E!] Lyse Black – NEWEnchantment
HEADPIECE&CROWN: DRD Queen Collar and crown – NEWMixMatch
TATTOO ARMS: [boss] Tattoo – The end is near # [boss]
POSE: {Imeka} Neo – Pose 5 # {Imeka}

Un pensiero su “OOTD # Black Dahlia

  1. Pingback: OOTD # Black Dahlia (Post-72876) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Lascia un commento

