OOTD # The Exception

GOODMORNING MY LOVERS!

I was asked by some girls to create a simple outfit a little ‘more urban than usual. Yes, I changed the theme of the blog for a few months .. I started posting OOTD fantasy, role-playing and gorean. I’m happier than before, in fact this is the genre that I have always loved and I’ve always worn me first! Despite this, however we will make an exception to the rule today, just to satisfy those who follow me maybe I could post something urban every now and then! Then, ENJOY!

Blogpost11

Follow me❤

SKIN: !Soul Skin Annle 2.1 – Natural # !Soul
HAIR: MOON{hair}. Absence of Fear – Group GiftMOON
NAILS: {Wicked} Peach – Harvest Silver Nail Appliers – NEW{Wicked}

HANDS: Slink
FEET: Slink
BOOTY: Ghetto

TOP: {FF}Cutesy Off Shoulder Crop-Sparkle – NEWErotigatcha
PANTS: [QE] Backstage Pants /Coal/ – NEW[QE]
BELT: -DRD- Steampunk belt dark – NEWWE❤ RP
SHOES: EMPORIUM – Alanis Heels – NEWEMPORIUM
CHIHUAHUA: Alchemy/Birdy – Chi Chi Chihuahua – Spike – Black # The Chapter Four

POSE: Verocity – Grace 5 – NEWOMG Room

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Un pensiero su “OOTD # The Exception

  1. Pingback: OOTD # The Exception (Post-78777) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Lascia un commento

