OOTD # Look Your Back

Ciao!

Here we are, the weather is not the best then spend this day at home! Since I have some time I decided to create you an outfit! This time much simpler than the other. In just a few components, but the end result is really great! I visited a few days ago a large mainstore clothes, LostGem. I found the same owners work hard to put on a new release, they were adorable! Not to mention the quality of their clothes, really good for both women and men! Yes, BOY also for you! I got to see the new release in advance, oh guys can’t wait to put it on sale! Of course I will update you on this as it becomes available. I take just a few lines to thank them for their company, thank you very much! Closing this pleasant way, I managed to finally find a shop with delicious and animated arms free, [X]EzA. So I decided to show you what I liked more! I got to try them myself, I also bought two of his recent releases. Usable for URA, DCS and CHAOS.

Blogpost13

SKIN: Lara Hurley Skin-Gervaise – Group GiftLara Hurley
SHAPE: [ S H O C K ] Kisha – 1L[ S H O C K ]
HAIR: OakLeaf Hair – Khaleesi Hair *BLACK & WHITES* # OakLeaf
MAKE UP: Flirt – Rawr Eye Liner # Flirt

HANDS: Slink

OUTFIT: ::::chronicle:::: # LostGem
PEARL: [whatever] Pearl Wonder RARE – GatchaFantasy Gatcha Carnival
SWORD: [X]EzA Legionaire Gladius VT[X] – Group Gift[X]EzA

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Un pensiero su “OOTD # Look Your Back

  1. Pingback: OOTD # Look Your Back (Post-80095) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Lascia un commento

