OOTD # Candy Girls

Good evening lovers!

Today we have so many news! My most hardened readers will surely have noticed my absence. It ‘s so guys, I’m gone from the web for about 4 weeks. Between work, holidays with my love and more I didn’t have time even to warn you. So sorry girls, I’m so mortified. who is more observant will have noticed no doubt that the title of this post is intended in the plural. Just like that, one of the news is this! For the first time in years I have started a new collaboration. The girl who helped me is called Nina DiLeonardi (in world Nina2012nina). I enjoyed it a lot, then she is really sweet ♥. Go all to visit HER BLOG, follow the link – is an obligation LOL! From there you will find the details of her outfit, and many other delicious post from which to take inspiration! So I take the opportunity, two lines of this summary, to thank you infinitely for availability. A brief return with a new collaboration! That said, good vision.

Blogpost17

SKIN: {FF Doll} Nora 4 Snow – NEW # FreshFace
HAIR: !lamb. Ruby (Mesh) – Blush # !lamb.
MAKE UP: NOX. Shock Shadow [Ghost] # NOX.
EYES: {S0NG} :: Inka // Peach Eye # {S0NG}
LIPS: {Tilly} – Multi-Colored Lipstick Pink – Free # {Tilly}

HANDS: Slink
FEET: Slink

SHIRT: E-Clipse Cloe’ Lavanda – NEW # Designer Circle
SKIRT: (Milk Motion) lace and quilted skirt – white # (Milk Motion)
NAILS: JaM -Slink -Zip – NEW # K V Dream Fashion Agency
SHOES: ::LC:: Geo Platform Blush Tropical – High Slink Feet # ::LC::
POSE: Verocity – Jonella 2 – NEW # OMG Room

Blogpost17withNina

COUPLE: *EverGlow* – Sweetness – NEWCandy Fair

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Lascia un commento

