OOTD # One day

Hello dears!

I’m very happy to see you again. Today is a very good day for me, my love came to me for two weeks ♥. You will understand well that the time is short, but I will try to get me to live equally with new outfit. I have many ideas for you for the next days. This time of year I feel very lazy, so I have more time to devote to my blog. Today I propose a very colorful look, of course is for every pocket. One of my sponsors soon participate in an event that attracts me a lot, Mystic Realms Fair. Wow, girls. I saw some preview of the items up for grabs, are really rocking.

Blogpost18

SKIN: [Chickadee] Misa – Porcelain – NEW # [Chickadee]
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Teona hair – NEW # Mystic Realms Fair (soon October 10)
EYELINER: .Pekka. Dark Makeup dark black # .Pekka.
MAKE UP: .Pekka. Metallic under eyeliner Ver 2 # .Pekka.
EYES: -SU!- Bastet Eyes – VIP Group Gift # -SU

PIERCING: .Pekka. Chest Hearts – GOLD # .Pekka.
EARS: (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Pierced_ELF_EARS_VER1 # [MANDALA]
NAILS: JaM -Slink -Astralia – NEW # Designer Circle
HANDS&FEET: Slink

DRESS: -Pixicat- Maiden.Dress (Green) xxs # The Gathering
SHOES: *MUKA* Feetwrap Rosa – NEW # *MUKA*
BIRD: 8f8 – Vintage Birds – Miss Rainbow – Gatcha # 8f8
POSE: Verocity – Eve Pose 1 – NEW25L # Hello Tuesday

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Lascia un commento

