OOTD # My blood

Good Sunday Folks!

Today we dedicate ourselves to something a bit ‘more “trash” than usual. The land in question, which I visited is [Leroy]. Really thrilling, I must admit that I was afraid at first to find some monster in pixels on me. I really enjoyed the room that you see photographed, exciting and other times. I decided then to adapt the same style, this is what I came out after a few hours. I took the opportunity to use a pose of nani. for those interested is in Birthday Sale (50L all), I do not know for how long.

Blogpost21

Follow me❤

SKIN: (FreshFace) Dahlia_Snow_Cleavage – NEW # Boho Fair
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Zarina hair – NEW # Mystic Realms Faire
EYES: -SU!- Bastet Eyes – Vip Group Gift (300L for join) # -SU
EYELASHES: MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK # MG

MAKE UP: .Pekka. Dark Makeup dark black # .Pekka.
SCISSORS FACE: [geek.] Hello Sweeny Pak Silver # Totally Top Shelf
SCISSORS HANDS: RO – Scissorhands # RO
HORNS: **LUAS** Malefica Horns Black # LUAS

DRESS: ISON – leather asymmetrical jacket (black) # ISON
LEG: DRD – geekmania – keyboard # -DRD-
THIGHS: – Chary – Fades. (fixed) – 100L all colors # – Chary –
POSE: nani – look at me – 5 – 50L Birthday Sale # nani

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Lascia un commento

