OOTD # Queen of Hearts

Konbanwa!

Is really that I do not write two lines, these days are really lazy! Brrr, it’s cold – it’s definitely got the winter. One of the most anticipated holidays of children in this gray and turbulent period is the one of October 31, Halloween! Well, as you may have noticed most of us bloggers have filled post scary and horrible. I also wanted to take part in this, lol! I took part in a hunt really nice to help me make some outfits cute, Terror-iffic. I admit that I went to have a look at each participating store, I love the hunts! So joining, here and there, things that I have managed to create this look. Enjoy, and for more info about the hunt follow the blog here.

Blogpost26

SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Felicity Pink Faun – NEW # 7 Deadly s{K}ins
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Lola hair-Fatpack – NEWGatcha # Kawaii vs. Creepy ends 22 nov
HEADBAND: pr!tty – Bat Headband – [Terror-iffic] Hunt # pr!tty ends 31 oct

OUTFIT: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Royal Queen Of Hearts – NEW # *B.D.R.*
BAT: Bokeh – Flying Bat – [Terror-iffic] Hunt # Bokeh ends 31 oct
POSE: Bounce This Poses – Candy – NEW # The Dressing Room

Terror-iffic FinalPoster

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

2 pensieri su “OOTD # Queen of Hearts

  1. Pingback: OOTD # Queen of Hearts | Second Life Fashion Addict

  2. Pingback: OOTD # Queen of Hearts | 亗 Second Life ...

Lascia un commento

