OOTD # Snow Dreams

Good morning!

Here I’m among you again. After many complications, I managed to find the will to do all this.Unfortunately I think “periods uncomfortable” happen to everyone, so try to understand me. I’m sure I missed all of you, as much as you’ve missed me. I’m ready as ever to forgive me, I have some projects in mind for these fabulous Christmas. But without going further, here is the look of the “return“. I found a very good designer, she told me that she had taken a break from it all – just like me. The name of the store is -siss boom-, I can’t wait to see the future release!

Blogpost30

SKIN: ** [PUMEC] – .:ANNA:. SKIN – Winter ** – NEW # [PUMEC]
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Riko hair – NEW # The Unique Mini Fair
EYES: {S0NG} :: Inka // Peach Eye # {S0NG}
LIPS: .Pekka. Juicy lips Ver 2 # .Pekka.

EARRINGS: claMberry. Daisy Earring Silver – NEW # claMberry
NAILS: JaM -Slink -Vortex – NEW # Rue A La Page
JACKET: JLZ Fashion – Summer Flirt – Group Gift # JLZ
DRESS: -siss boom-notion pink – NEW # -siss boom-
SHOES: Blah. (My Elevated Getas) Traditional White # Blah.
POSE: Verocity – Francie # Verocity

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Lascia un commento

