OOTD # Silent Night

Xmas TIME!

Hello, I’m always here with you. Today, no look – no offers. Just a couple poses made by RACK Poses! You can find it on The Liaison Collaborative, this round they are also having a gacha so the sweety Kirsty Oherlihy make a lovely ice skating poses with ice skates included. I’m falling in love with these.❤

Snow

RACK Poses & Ispachi – Winter Fun – NEW – Gacha # The Liaison Collaborative

Snow2

A big thank you to my love Heiji for making a model and help me.

H A P P I L Y ♛ S H O P P I N G
· ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴇʀsᴏɴᴀʟ sᴛʏʟɪsᴛ ©
https://happilyshopping.wordpress.com/

Lascia un commento

